CCA Order Process and Form
Browse Categories

Letter Carrier Ladies Shirt Jac 114227

Carrier Women's Shirt Jacs

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(40 Ratings, 12 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
No Like
TOM MCDERMOTT (91505) 9/14/2014 7:20 PM
These shirts do not last like the striped ones they need to bring back that style! Brookfield's Comment: We know it's hard to believe but the shirts are the same blend as the striped shirts. The stripes just did a better job of hiding the day to day wear. The USPS had to make the change due to the USA mills not producing the striped fabric.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Material
Donna Norris (Kernersville, NC) 7/14/2014 12:35 PM
This material is WAY TOO HOT!!! The old shirts were alot better as far as being cool. And they looked better.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Poor Quality
Michelle (SLO, CA) 9/16/2013 10:06 PM
These shirts look unprofessional and cheap. Bring back the old fabric and stripe material. Brookfield's Comment: We love to bring back the striped shirts, but the mills in the USA no longer provide the fabric. This caused the USPS to look for an alternative. The solid blue shirts are the exact same blend of material as the striped shirts. The stripes just hid the dirt better.
ratingratingratingratingrating
letter carrier
debbe sterrett (Greenfield, IN) 1/21/2013 7:42 PM
as everyone is writing bring back the old shirts..... new shirts get dirty easier, look worn after a few washings
ratingratingratingratingrating
letter carrier
Nancy Graham (Waterford, CA) 11/25/2012 11:47 AM
Bring back the old striped shirts. These are a poor quality. They show stains after one week and look they need to replaced. The price should be lowered to reflect the poor value. If I could find the older ones anywhere I would buy them.
ratingratingratingratingrating
city ltter carrier
anne sherwood (dothan alabama) 7/8/2012 7:16 AM
These shirts are very hot. They also run small. Please go back to the old shirts.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Letter Carrier
Lorraine Cobos (Roswell NM) 6/28/2012 3:11 PM
Hate these shirts they look so dirty not very professional. Go back to the old fabric!
ratingratingratingratingrating
city carrier
sullivan (Mankato MN) 12/15/2011 8:17 PM
After a few washings these shirts aren't crisp and wrinkle free like the former striped material. There is pilling and they seem to get dirty easier. Bring back the other material! For the cost, we shouldn't have to look like we're wearing an old dish towel.
ratingratingratingratingrating
city carrier
misty tisdale (san angelo, TX) 8/29/2011 6:10 PM
all the shirts are too thick and do not breath!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
/lettercarrier
Catherine Ferre (Canyon Country, CA) 8/22/2011 10:39 AM
I do not like these new shirts!! they do not clean well and they attract more dirt!! go back to the stripes PLEASE!!! what were you thinkin? My rating is a 0!!! I only put a one so this would post!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Awful!
Mary (North Carolina) 1/1/2011 8:50 AM
Awful shirt! Poor quality fabric. Looks bulky and sloppy! Not a professional look for letter carriers!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Carrier
Joan (Washington) 12/17/2010 9:38 PM
Who picked the material for these shirts? It's awful! Brand new, the color looks a little dingy. Can you imagine what they will look like after 50 washings? Ugh! They just don't look very crisp. This is a down grade if you ask me.
page1
Search
     
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

 Postage Paid Return Label

How To Care For Your Uniforms

Workers United Do Buy Letter

      FAQ's